Events Schedule

PTSA Meetings 2019-2020

All meetings are held at Lincoln High School in the Lincoln Center (library & media center).

  • Thursday, August 22, 20197:00pm, General Membership
  • The remainder of the meeting schedule will be established at the Aug 22 meeting.

Note: All board and general meetings are open to the public. If you wish to be on the agenda advance notice is requested.

Questions? Email: lincolnhighschoolptsa@gmail.com

(Last school year) PTSA Meetings 2018-2019

  • Thursday September 13: board 6:30pm, General Membership at 7pm
  • Thursday October 11: board only, 7pm
  • Thursday November 8: board 6:30pm, General Membership 7pm
  • Monday December 13: board, 7pm No Board Meeting in December
  • Thursday January 10: board, 6:30pm, General Membership 7pm
  • Thursday February 7: board, 7pm
  • Thursday March 14: board, 6:30pm, General Membership 7pm
  • Thursday April 4: board, 7pm
  • Thursday May 9: board, 6:30pm, General Membership 7pm
Advertisements