2018-2019 Lincoln PTSA Board Elected

The Lincoln PTSA’s annual election was held at the general meeting on March 15, 2018.  We are delighted to announce officers were elected for all the board positions for the 2018-2019 school year.  Here are the list of next year’s board members:

  • President: Heidi Wolcott
  • Vice President: Elizabeth Magallon-Fleury
  • Secretary: Betty Sausele
  • Treasurer: Chris Russell
  • Historian: Mozy De Costa Pinto
  • Auditor: Lydia Chisholm

Per they PTSA bylaws, the 2018-2019 officers will assume their duties on July 1, 2018.

The PTSA is looking for candidates for the Parliamentarian board position for next year. Per the bylaws the Parliamentarian is appointed by the new board.

Our gratitude to all the 2018-2019 board-members-elect!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s